Search and Rescue

Speaker: Pastor Matt Kidd    |    Sunday, 21 May 2017

Abundant Life

Speaker: Pastor Denise Wise    |    Sunday, 14 May 2017

Be Transformed: You are not Meant to Remain the Same

Speaker: Pastor Matt Kidd    |    Sunday, 07 May 2017

Shake Off the Dust - Move Forward and Move On!

Speaker: Pastor Matt Kidd    |    Sunday, 30 April 2017

Grace to Grace: The Promise of Grace

Speaker: Pastor Matt Kidd    |    Sunday, 23 April 2017

Grace to Grace: The Power of Grace

Speaker: Pastor Matt Kidd    |    Sunday, 16 April 2017

Grace to Grace: The Prayer of Grace

Speaker: Pastor Matt Kidd    |    Friday, 14 April 2017

Grace to Grace - The Path of Grace

Speaker: Pastor Matt Kidd    |    Sunday, 09 April 2017

People of Significance - You Can Be One!

Speaker: Bishop Roy Olsen    |    Sunday, 02 April 2017

Until The Whole World Hears

Speaker: Pastor Matt Kidd    |    Sunday, 26 March 2017

Jesus is Coming! Are You Ready?

Speaker: Pastor Matt Kidd    |    Sunday, 19 March 2017

You Are Invited! Are You Ready?

Speaker: Pastor Denise Wise    |    Sunday, 12 March 2017

Are You Ready?

Speaker: Pastor Matt Kidd    |    Sunday, 05 March 2017

Dream Again: Putting Your Dream Into Action

Speaker: Pastor Matt Kidd    |    Sunday, 26 February 2017

Dream Again: Dreams Do Come True

Speaker: Pastor Matt Kidd    |    Sunday, 19 February 2017

Dream Again

Speaker: Pastor Matt Kidd    |    Sunday, 12 February 2017

First Things First

Speaker: Pastor Tammy Daniels    |    Sunday, 05 February 2017

Dream Big - Vision KLM SC

Speaker: Pastor Matt Kidd    |    Sunday, 29 January 2017

Don't Look Back

Speaker: Pastor Matt Kidd    |    Sunday, 29 January 2017

Break 21 - It's Time for a Praise Break

Speaker: Pastor Matt Kidd    |    Sunday, 22 January 2017