When Heaven Meets Earth

Speaker: Pastor Matt Kidd    |    Sunday, 16 July 2017

What's The Atmosphere in Your House?

Speaker: Bishop Randy Wooden    |    Sunday, 09 July 2017

Freedom is Never Free

Speaker: Pastor Matt Kidd    |    Sunday, 09 July 2017

New Every Morning - Lamentations 3:22-23

Speaker: Pastor Matt Kidd    |    Sunday, 25 June 2017

A New Thing - Isaiah 43: 18-19

Speaker: Pastor Matt Kidd    |    Sunday, 18 June 2017

Search and Rescue: CPR - Critical Personal Relationships

Speaker: Pastor Matt Kidd    |    Sunday, 11 June 2017

Search and Rescue: Out of the Darkness

Speaker: Pastor Matt Kidd    |    Sunday, 04 June 2017

Search and Rescue - Lost

Speaker: Pastor Matt Kidd    |    Sunday, 28 May 2017

Search and Rescue

Speaker: Pastor Matt Kidd    |    Sunday, 21 May 2017

Abundant Life

Speaker: Pastor Denise Wise    |    Sunday, 14 May 2017

Be Transformed: You are not Meant to Remain the Same

Speaker: Pastor Matt Kidd    |    Sunday, 07 May 2017

Shake Off the Dust - Move Forward and Move On!

Speaker: Pastor Matt Kidd    |    Sunday, 30 April 2017

Grace to Grace: The Promise of Grace

Speaker: Pastor Matt Kidd    |    Sunday, 23 April 2017

Grace to Grace: The Power of Grace

Speaker: Pastor Matt Kidd    |    Sunday, 16 April 2017

Grace to Grace: The Prayer of Grace

Speaker: Pastor Matt Kidd    |    Friday, 14 April 2017

Grace to Grace - The Path of Grace

Speaker: Pastor Matt Kidd    |    Sunday, 09 April 2017

People of Significance - You Can Be One!

Speaker: Bishop Roy Olsen    |    Sunday, 02 April 2017

Until The Whole World Hears

Speaker: Pastor Matt Kidd    |    Sunday, 26 March 2017

Jesus is Coming! Are You Ready?

Speaker: Pastor Matt Kidd    |    Sunday, 19 March 2017

You Are Invited! Are You Ready?

Speaker: Pastor Denise Wise    |    Sunday, 12 March 2017