God Has My Back - Part 2

Speaker: Pastor Doug Faulk    |    Sunday, 20 August 2017

God Has My Back - Part 1

Speaker: Pastor Doug Faulk    |    Sunday, 13 August 2017

Holy Spirit - Part 3

Speaker: Pastor Doug Faulk    |    Sunday, 06 August 2017

Holy Spirit - Part 2

Speaker: Pastor Doug Faulk    |    Sunday, 30 July 2017

New Covenant

Speaker: Pastor Doug Faulk    |    Sunday, 23 July 2017

Holy Spirit - Part 1

Speaker: Pastor Doug Faulk    |    Sunday, 16 July 2017

What Animal is Attacking Me?

Speaker: Pastor Doug Faulk    |    Sunday, 02 July 2017

Shame

Speaker: Erin Mace    |    Sunday, 25 June 2017

Perfect Father

Speaker: Pastor Doug Faulk    |    Sunday, 18 June 2017

How Did I Get Lost?

Speaker: Pastor Doug Faulk    |    Sunday, 11 June 2017

God's Seal of Approval

Speaker: Pastor Doug Faulk    |    Sunday, 04 June 2017

Declare War

Speaker: Pastor Doug Faulk    |    Sunday, 28 May 2017

Guard Your Heart

Speaker: Pastor Doug Faulk    |    Sunday, 21 May 2017

7 Ways to Love Your Momma

Speaker: Pastor Doug Faulk    |    Sunday, 14 May 2017

Dreamers

Speaker: Pastor Doug Faulk    |    Sunday, 07 May 2017

Complacency

Speaker: Pastor Doug Faulk    |    Sunday, 30 April 2017

Light in the Dark

Speaker: Pastor Doug Faulk    |    Sunday, 23 April 2017

Designated Survivor

Speaker: Pastor Doug Faulk    |    Sunday, 16 April 2017

Rescue the Perishing

Speaker: Pastor Doug Faulk    |    Sunday, 09 April 2017

My Will or Thy Will?

Speaker: Pastor Doug Faulk    |    Sunday, 02 April 2017